UKDropshop.com Home Business Solutions

48 comments

  1. Carl Docks says:

    It is a few weeks old this, but sure makes money. Mike is a genuine man, and makes SURE that you make your money. I have tried a few things in the past, and the support has been here and there but Mike is a sound guy, and I have made money from both products he has put out so far.

    How much money have I made with this new maximiser, that would be telling, but let’s just say it is a very nice membership to have 😉 Carl.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    • Hi Carl,

      Thanks for your comments,

      Yes, we researched this for a few weeks before mentioning it here, and it really is a fantastic product that Mike offers. A no brainer, as they say.

      It makes money pretty easily from the offers we participated in.

      We can easily recommend this, and advise our customers to try it out by clicking the link:

      http://www.ukdropshop.com/maximiser-details

      The above will then show you a full explanation of the programme.

      Regards

      Admin

      VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
      VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Britt says:

    Excellent. I joined profit maximiser membership yesterday and already onto the tasks to make the money. Thanks.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. Dan says:

    Great. Already in profit using this. Some easy cash to be made here.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Hi Dan,

      Great to see that this is working for you. We made some great profits too when we did our research.

      A great membership, and a must for all looking for consistent profits throughout a whole year.

      Regards

      Admin

      VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. Gerry says:

    Cannot fault this so far, have made some money already, and as the other people have said, the support really is great.

    Let the profits roll in 🙂

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Hi Everyone,

    Great comments so far on profits being made, and we just wanted to show you something from facebook group, where people are making as much as £1250 a DAY.

    See here:

    Betfair Method Results From Spreadsheet

    There really is a no lose situation with this one, and a month’s trial that we advise you take up before the membership gets closed. There is no risk, and the profitable opportunities come thick and fast. Remember, we have tested this for our members, and made fantastic profits, and we are 100% certain that you will, too.

    .
    >> Click Here For Details on Your Trial and To Start Making the Profits Today < <

    .
    Regards

    Admin

    .

    VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
    VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  6. Ying Yang says:

    Nice and easy. I had trouble getting into the membership as my spam filters were messing around, but once in, I was up and running quick. I have made money today already. Cannot wait to get stuck in properly.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. Gardener. says:

    This is as good as it sounds. Excellent so far.

    I wish my day job was as easy haha

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  8. John Parks says:

    Well guys, let me tell you about the great work that is being done.

    I have made well over £1300 since joining the membership a few weeks ago, and it is easy.

    It does not get any easier than a,b,c than this one.

    If you are hesitating on joing then don’t, unless you don’t like money hehe

    On a serious note, this works and I make money almost every day with it

    Today for example I made £38 before 11am and inside a few minutes, then left it for the day as I had to go out

    Yours

    John

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Hi John,

      Excellent profits there. Very good to hear about that.

      This membership has created a lot of interest so far, and very many members are in profit already. We do receive a lot of emails about this, and so far members seem to be over the moon with what they are making.

      We do advise members, and people who are thinking about it to give this one a go. Profit Maximiser definitely has our full backing, after the profits we made during research, and testing, together with the feedback we have already received from our members.

      Regards

      Admin

      VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  9. Pdole says:

    As you say, this is easy money, ta

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  10. wisecracker says:

    This really is very good. I made some money this morning with it, without even knowing what I was doing lol

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  11. Tito says:

    A few months into this now, and making some decent money every month.

    Top guys running it, and very responsive to questions. Remember it is in their interest that this makes money for you, and it definitely does. Just follow the advice and take the money on offer.

    Tito

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  12. Mr Brooking says:

    Hi. I can only reiterate what others have said on this page. I am also a member of Mike’s Facebook group, and some of the money being made is very surprising. I myself have been ‘at’ this for a few weeks, and have added nearly £700 to my coffers.

    Not bad from a standing start. This was not completely new to me, but as everything is almost done for you, it makes the whole process of making money very, very east indeed.

    It is safe to say I am very, very pleased so far, and so is my bank account.

    Yours,

    Me Brooking.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  13. Craigy says:

    Yep, it works. Mike is a good guy and looks after you and makes sure you make money!

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  14. Team Tom says:

    Hi Its good and making me some good numbers so far. Keep it coming.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  15. Steamer says:

    Not what I expected to be honest, but well pleased. £700 in profit after just a little over 5 weeks thank you very much I will take that all day long 🙂 🙂

    Al

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  16. niels says:

    This does work very well and will make you some decent money. You just need to make you you keep a note of where the money is coming from. You could buy a decent second hand car with the money made is is that good, but remember to write everything down

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Nairon says:

      £150 made on this on Saturday. Well chuffed.

      VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  17. UKDropshop admin says:

    Dear Members,

    Mike Cruikshank, the author of the extremely popular Profit Maximser sent us an image today from one of his customers who has so far made over £4,000 using the service.

    To start making these great profits yourself, please read the offer details on the following link:

    http://www.ukdropshop.com/maximiser-details

    Regards

    Admin

    VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  18. Benson says:

    This is similar to bonus bagging as others have also said, but this is much more profitable. Again as others have said you must keep a detailed list of where the profits have been taken from, and you are good to go.

    I have made my money back and way more so far. Did I say to make a list? lol. Mike is a top chap and helps you all the way. An easy way to make money if I ever came across one online.

    Go for it,

    Benny

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  19. Mushtaq says:

    Hi all,

    Just wonted to how much can you make with profit maximiser every day if you was spending 5-6 hours a day??

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • Martin says:

      Mushtaq if you had that amount of time to spend per day you would definitely make money with this, although you don’t really need that much time.

      VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  20. Martin says:

    Thanks, made some money with this already. It is guaranteed as long as you follow what Mike teaches in the tutorials. Excellent so far.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  21. Jules says:

    That image by the admin a few posts up is bang on. I am in the same facebook group and there are quite a few people with similar stories of similar amounts. This thing works very well, I myself have made a few hundred quid but I have only just started and I just wanted to put my point across to anybody that may still be on the fence regarding this. Just do it, there is some good money waiting for you!

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  22. austin says:

    Is this product only those in the UK as well?
    Thanks

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  23. Ben says:

    Excellent product and service by Mike. A diamond amongst the sh*te. Thanks for the info. A good few hundred quid up in the first week!! Ben

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  24. Webby says:

    Mike who runs it is a top guy.

    Great value. I made the year’s money back in a week.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  25. Ben's Dad says:

    Impressed with the start I have had. I am a member of the other programme Mike runs, and that gave me the confidence to join this one too. Top notch and profits are being made almost every day. Keep up the good work Mike Cruickshank! This really is some of the EASIEST money you will ever make!!!

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  26. Dexy says:

    Thanks for the email, but already knew about this prog, as been using it for a few weeks already.

    Don’t hesitate. It makes fantastic money. I have made more than £470 since starting, and still have 11 months left to make more. Mike is a top guy and also answers emails very quickly if you are not sure of something.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  27. Tracey says:

    I am seriously thinking of buying this product because of the reviews. Do you pay tax on the earnings? Thank you.

    Tracey

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  28. Pat says:

    After using this for 5 weeks I can truly say it is the best thing since sliced bread. I needed some support at first and the support team were totally great with me as I had never done it before and they are used to answering such questions.

    After the first week and then after understanding it all *with help from support team* I started and made about £240 in my first week, then another £337 in my second week, and now after 5 weeks I am well over £1300 in profit.

    This product has my total recommendation, and so does the support team. If you are not sure, then just go for it. I had no experience at all, and now it is second nature to me making the profits.

    Any downsides to profit maximiser? Yes, not starting it earlier!!!

    I also started the method advertised by this website too, the *make 50 quid a day* one, and doing well with that also. The moral of my experience is that you just have to try these things, and they work when they have a great support in place to answer the questions.

    I have read so much baloney on the internet that the only places I have found the real deal is this website and the 50 quid product and Mike’s profit maximiser, both true gentlemen with excellent credentials and are both true to their word.

    Pat

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (6 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)
  29. Brendan says:

    You guys should see what is being written on the Facebook group about this. People are caning profits using this, including myself.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  30. Geenods says:

    I made £98.50 the first 2 hours of using this. Great way of making money and there is no risk!!!

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  31. Hello Members,

    Just a quick update to our customers are getting on with Profit Maximer. Andrew Napier has made over £11,400 since joining the course in just 5 months, and has even placed the profits into an ISA, making himself even more tax free money.
    .
    Andrew Napier 11.4 profits
    .
    Join Profit Maximiser today, and take your share of this easy, easy money.

    Click the following link to join, or for more details:

    Click Here For Full Details on Joining Profit Maximiser

    .

    Regards,

    Admin

    VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  32. McCleish says:

    Why is it limited to residents of the UK. Some of us outside the UK should be given chances to make money too.

    Would be glad if slots are available for us.

    McCleish.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  33. Kay says:

    Fantastic service this is. Not much more to say I have made hundreds from it so far.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  34. Irish Pat says:

    this product is the dog’s nuts for money to be made I echo what many others have to say about it if you buy it make sure you ask them about their facebook page because even before you start you will see lots of people who are making money with this it immediately put my mind at ease and then I was able to start taking up the offers That is what I advise you do. This works I aonly wish I was starting it again as you make most of the money early on but even so with 7 months down the line i have easily cleared about 4k!!

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  35. shelley says:

    It\s too bad that it doesn’t work outside the UK I have seen this product a few years back and contacted Mike he’s super fast getting back to you and was really excited until he told me it doesn’t work outside of the UK and I live in Canada. I’m glad people are making some good money.
    Congrats to all now I need to see if any of what Jason recommends will work in Canada.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  36. BRT says:

    I cannot fault this so far.

    I joined last week, and making some good money. Profit nearly every day so far, and Mike is fantastic at repsonses to emails if you don’t understand something.

    Recommended!

    Bernie.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  37. DAN says:

    Joined a few weeks ago, and well over 600 in profit, why doesnt everybody do this?? It is not difficult you just follow what they say and take the money from where they advise. First class so far and well impressed with the support also.

    Dan

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  38. Gutter Fitter says:

    I wasn’t sure about this one, but glad I tested it, and I have already made my money back, and if you are still undecided about this, dont be, it does make money from bonus money payments. It is very easy too. It has to be easy as I am thick haha. John

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  39. David S says:

    I joined this yesterday thanks to an email from this forum, and this is exciting. The membership area gives some instant areas of where to make the money. I have already made some money from it today. Carnt wait to get properly stuck junto this. I am busy tomorrow and over the weekend, but I’ll jump back onto the money offers on Monday and expect t make my investment back quick. I am halfway there after just one day, and remember folks this is a 12 month membership, which I didn’t realise in my haste to join, but was a welcome afterthought.
    Great value, and some easy money with this. The offers to profit are plentiful so far. Well pleased.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  40. Stephen says:

    Great profit so far.

    Congratulations to Mike and his team for producing such a profitable, and truly revolutionary membership service – again!

    I easily made my investment back on the same day.

    Stephen

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  41. raj singh says:

    Can anyone tell me how much money is required to start making money with this program?

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    • UKD Admin says:

      Hello Raj,

      You can start small with this, maybe a £100 or so and build up your profits that way.

      Regards,

      Admin

      VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click now
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.9/10 (18 votes cast)
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +16 (from 16 votes)
Profit Maximiser Review - Mike Cruickshank - Easy Way To Profit in One Day!, 9.0 out of 10 based on 27 ratings
Jason Jones