UKDropshop.com Home Business Solutions

RankFlippr.com Reviews by Paul Lynch. The Real Deal?

RankFlippr is a brand new service offered by Paul Lynch and Russell Brunson, but does it REALLY provide what you need, or is it just another scam?

On the surface, it looks like just another black-hat gimmick launched by Lynch, but you need to read this review to find out what we really think about this service, BEFORE you try the service – Read about it now.

What is RankFlippr, and This Review?

RankFlippr is a new service offered by Marketers Paul Lynch and Russell Brunson, who claim that they have found a brand new way to guarantee a first page ranking, and in the process potentially making you money from expired domains that have great backlinks, and profiles.

Will RankFlippr Work?

It could work, for how long we are not sure, but we DO know that Paul Lynch uses the same techniques that he is offering on RankFlippr to rank on the first page of Google for keywords like ‘make money online’, which obviously generates a lot of traffic.

Also, Paul Shows in the members area of the website an example of how he used this very technique to make over $3000 on Flipper.com, so it is interesting to say the least, and we have no doubt that this type of money is being made on genuine sites. Expired domains with backlinks?

But, Google is also likely to ban your website if you try these techniques, and punish such expired domains using 301 redirects, which Paul Lynch Suggests – Do not do this with any important websites you may have!

Can you make money with selling websites on Flippa?

Absolutely, Flippa.com sell a lot of websites, and the sellers make some serious, serious money on there, by selling websites that have the potential to make consistent money. It is now one of the most visited websites in the world, and for a good reason. Everybody is interested in owning a website business that makes money, and Flippa is the place to promote them, BUT, these expired domains are dangerous, and chances are that Google will remove any benefits they had very quickly, so we advise you not to waste your money.

Any other earning options with RankFlippa?

On another one of the videos in the members area, Paul Lynch mentions about using the domains they have for sale to generate Adsense revenue. This could easily been a lucky one, and we definitely do NOT recommend using this on important adsense accounts. He even shows a video where one of the websites has generated $1300 in a month since registering the expired domain. And if you have never used Google Adsense before then you can definitely make money with it, and it is also very easy to set up.

Conclusion on RankFlippr?

Our conclusion, is that with the latest Google Algorithm updates, and with the amount of websites being punished by Google, that RankFlippr could destroy your valuable websites.

We cannot advise the use of RankFlipper, due to issues that could arise with Google.
 

 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 1.9/10 (46 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -2 (from 12 votes)
RankFlippr.com Reviews by Paul Lynch. The Real Deal? , 1.9 out of 10 based on 46 ratings

11 comments

  1. Jase says:

    Email arrived about this rankflippr last night from Paul Lynch into my inbox. I have used adsense before, but this is definitely an interesting technique on getting the first page of Google – if it works,

    Worth a look closer I think..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.0/5 (4 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -2 (from 4 votes)
    • Hi Jase, we seriously advise that you do NOT use this RankFlippr website, because Google would HAMMER any website associated with it.

      All RankFlippr are doing is selling useless domains, that may have a little value for a little amount of time, but we have seen Paul Lynch using these techniques on some of his own sites, and he WAS punished by Google.

      Don’t waste your money on this!

      Admin

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (4 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)
      • Regardt says:

        Hi…you claim that Google has punished Paul Lynch’s sites…can you give me proof of that? and also how can you claim that RankFlippr will get your sites dumped by Google if you have no proof?

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0 (from 4 votes)
        • Yes, I can easily give you proof. Send us an email.

          Also, do you really think Google are going to allow such blatant manipulation of their search engines?

          Absolutely not, and then all the money spent on these domains will be worthless.

          We have seen it many, many times.

          Admin

          VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
          VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)
  2. Steven says:

    Personally, I could NOT find any of the links that they claim to have. Looks like a sham or smoke and mirrors to me.

    I also cannot believe people are bidding on the sites without checking the links!

    Steven

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    • Hi,

      We also could not find the backlinks claimed. The originators of the programme are claiming thousands, and thousands of backlinks, and the most we find on one of them was 100.

      I agree, people are bidding without having the ability to check the links, etc.

      Also, Lynch and Brunson have placed a holding page over the domains, which will NOT be doing the domains any good at all, and is an easy indicator to Google should somebody flag what they are doing.

      The whole programme stinks of desperation to make a quick buck, and similar to some other programmes that have been doing the round recently, THESE type of tactics are NOT for long term success.

      Admin

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (4 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: +5 (from 5 votes)
  3. johny says:

    WOW this is just a stinking load of crap lol!!!!!!!!! pardon my french BACKLINKS, DELETED DOMAINS

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
  4. Isla says:

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. Don’t buy those websites on rank flipper. The sites will quickly be punished by Google once the 301’s wear off.

    Waste of money

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  5. Flo says:

    Hi,

    thank you so much for your valuable reviews here!

    You are doing such a great job!

    Most of the reviewing sites on the “make money online” subject seem to promote and hype everything in order to get some affiliate commissions not understanding that people maybe will buy once but afterwards never ever again because they realize that those review sites are not trustworthy.

    So it is really good to know that there is somebody who is doing honest reviews and therefore I am always glad to buy those products which really do work through your affiliate links.

    Keep up the good work!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. Hello,

    I totally agree with admin and have been ripped off by Paul Lynch and rankflippr. I have lost over a $1000 usd with these people. I am spreading the word about this scam and have published a proof video of this scam on my site rankflipprscam.org. I also have the video on youtube. Something should be done about these ripoffs and I will be placing a complaint on the ripoff report.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. paul strickland says:

    Her is his new scam http://innercircleriches.com/elite/ Inner circle riches elite.

    This guy just gets away with pyramid scams, Its a toal rip off fromk another scam LOL

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

From: Jason - Editor

Click now
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 1.9/10 (46 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -2 (from 12 votes)
RankFlippr.com Reviews by Paul Lynch. The Real Deal? , 1.9 out of 10 based on 46 ratings
Jason Jones