Vibrant Money System Review John Sellers

Created by John Sellers, Vibrant Money System claims to offer a complete solution to all your internet marketing needs including tools and the training to use them.

What is the product?

Vibrant Money System is a website that John Sellers uses to offer people a host of tools, information and training related to internet marketing. Vibrant Money System includes a number of tools from website templates, SEO programs and even business management software. On top of this John Sellers provides training in which he details to Vibrant Money System users how to create your own content for your website and also ways of driving traffic to it. All of this ultimately appears to lead to affiliate marketing with Vibrant Money System putting a strong focus on the fact that websites like Amazon and Google are allegedly queuing to pay people for marketing their products. Also included in this list is (rather randomly it seems) Bass Pro Shops, a fishing chain. As well as the core products, Vibrant Money System also comes with two bonuses. The first of these is a 22 page book on how to buy and sell websites as well as a 30 minute consultancy call, presumably with John Sellers.

What is the investment vs. the rate of return?

Vibrant Money System is claimed to offer a 5 day free trial to subscribers however when ou try to complete this, you are told that there is a $1.95 charge for this. Once the five days are over, prices for Vibrant Money System move up rate of $29.95 every 30 day (with no mention of a money back guarantee). In terms of income, John Sellers claims that by using what Vibrant Money System shows you, you should be able to make around $3-500 per week with the potential for this figure to be substantially more.

Does the product provide value for money?

Personally I don’t feel that Vibrant Money System does provide value for money for reasons that I shall explore below.

Conclusion

First and foremost, when looking at Vibrant Money System you have to look at the real potential of the business and from the word go, John Sellers is keen to distance himself from this even going as far as to place a disclaimer saying that all Vibrant Money System will do is show you how to use his recommended products. This is a far cry from the implication of the marketing and definitely isn’t worth $30 per month.

 
 

 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
Vibrant Money System Review John Sellers, 6.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings

8 comments

  1. Marius says:

    Hi there

    Good info thanks

    Can John Sellers send me a email to my inbox ?

    Cheers

    Marius

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. lisa says:

    hello good afternoon,
    Is it possible for mr John Seller to email me?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  3. grace cuccinello says:

    I would like to get in touch with john sellers on sept 27 2015 I tried to purchase vmst software but you page that takes credit card information does not accept information it just doesent gothrough and my credit card company says its your site not working my info and credit card was valid call me at 3476211984 sincerely grace cuccinello

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  4. grace cuccinello says:

    if I don’t hear from you john sellers I will assume that what they are saying about you is real not worth30dollars a month

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  5. Bernadeen Dilhani says:

    Hi, I purchased your software. The fee is also deducted from my credit card. But after the purchase what will happen> i mean, i can’t go anywhere rather than listen to your same vedio. Why don’t you allowed me to go further after deducting my payment??
    Pls reply ASAP.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
    • melanie says:

      Me too can’t see nothing and still no refund

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  6. pk says:

    Signed, never get support to call me. Sent numerous emails no response. Another fn scam

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  7. melanie says:

    I have been told my money will be refunded but as of today still nothing I have a tablet only and can’t do this on a tablet or I should say I can’t will I ever get my money back

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

From: Jason - Editor

Click now
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
Vibrant Money System Review John Sellers, 6.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings